Yaiba Ninja Gaiden Z – Debut Trailer Comcept x Team Ninja x Spark Unlimited

Three fucking developers for this Ninja Gaiden zombie spin-off. It’s Keiji Inafunes (Megaman creator) new zombie game.

Why Ninja Gaiden? Inafunes new company is a start up and what better way to help sales than attach it to a well known I.P. That’s my own speculation but come on, would you rather buy Yaiba (New I.P.) or Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z (NG Spin-off). There was a teaser trailer released for this earlier and I didn’t care but now that it has the Ninja Gaiden brand attached to it I’m interested. I’m an assholes.

The game will feature zombies, ninjas, samurais and mechs. No platforms have been announced but it’s confirmed for consoles. I’m guessing it might be downloadable.

(Siliconera)

One thought on “Yaiba Ninja Gaiden Z – Debut Trailer Comcept x Team Ninja x Spark Unlimited

Leave a Reply

